I like you. I mean, I REALLY like you.

This on-again, off-again relationship we’ve been having hurts me. I’m fairly certain that it hurts me a lot more than it hurts you. And I mean it when I say this, but it’s not you. It’s me.

The fact is that my time on this crazy island has been exactly that: crazy. I want to share my stories with all of you, but my time is simply consumed by all of the work and the adventures that I’ve been having. Regardless of this, I still plan on sharing my stories I just might start changing up the format a bit so that you, O’ reader, may share with me in this adventure that I am living out.

I will still plan on doing my long-winded write-ups, but I would like to try some abbreviated updates that just give you a sense of what’s coming. Let me know what you think and if this is a good idea or a dumb idea in the comments.

